User Tools

Site Tools


how_to:remove_user_from_everyone_list

How to Remove a User from the Everyone List

  1. Edit the user
  2. Go to the Permissions tab
  3. Uncheck the Put user in Everyone list option
  4. Press Submit
how_to/remove_user_from_everyone_list.txt · Last modified: 2018/11/14 10:45 (external edit)