User Tools

Site Tools


reference:user_prune_rules

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
reference:user_prune_rules [2014/06/10 11:30]
127.0.0.1 external edit
reference:user_prune_rules [2018/11/14 10:45] (current)
Line 6: Line 6:
 Now, you can simply alter the settings in the columns in the table, by clicking them. The settings define which messages should be deleted, not what should happen to messages. Now, you can simply alter the settings in the columns in the table, by clicking them. The settings define which messages should be deleted, not what should happen to messages.
  
 +You can edit prune rules which apply to all users by going to Settings -> Database -> Message Store, and using the Global Prune Rules section at the bottom - the rules have the same configuration as the user prune rules.
 ====Folder==== ====Folder====
  
reference/user_prune_rules.txt ยท Last modified: 2018/11/14 10:45 (external edit)